• Babysitting

Hello! My name is Hope S. (will give full last name upon meeting ) I'm a 20 year old woman who is looking to start babysitting again. I have before, but once I graduated high school I began working as a full time dog groomer. However, now that I am expecting my first child, ( a little boy! ) I would prefer to work in child care as grooming is strenuous on my body. I would also like to start getting used to being around children again. I absolutely love children, and I would love to have the opportunity of watching your children when you need a reliable, outgoing, and trustworthy person to watch your kids!
I am primarily from the Hurst, Euless, Bedford area, but I can travel all over the DFW area. I am comfortable with any age group and I am very flexible. I am also available upon short notice. Have something come up and need a babysitter tonight? I'd be there within the hour to help you.
Whether it be you need someone to watch your children while you work, for a date night, or even just someone to help you out around the house, I would be so grateful for the opportunity. I'd be glad to cook your children dinner, play with them, help with homework...anything you need or they want to do, I would be delighted. I'm also very good with arts and crafts as a means of entertainment, I follow everything on pinterest from DIY projects, arts and crafts, fingerpainting, collages, scrapbooking, to even making beaded jewelry and keychains. I'm pretty flexible regarding hourly pay rates, and I'm willing to work out something reasonable. If you are interested , please give me a call anytime.

Thank you for reading and I look forward to hearing from you!