We will ask you a few questions to match you with the best local pros
Where do you need the service?
Are you the owner of this business?
Claim process only takes a few minutes. It's free and easy.
Your claimed business gives you total control of managing your profile.
If you OR your spouse has resided in the State of North Carolina for at least the past six (6) months AND you have been physically separated (not living together) for at least one (1) year, you are most likely eligible to file an Uncontested Divorce in North Carolina. The Houser Law Firm knows that the paper work and process of getting a divorce can be complicated and emotionally draining. Have a licensed North Carolina Attorney prepare and file your divorce documents and represent you on your Uncontested Divorce without your having to appear in Court or travel to our office. Our fee for an Uncontested Divorce is $395 which covers everything needed for a standard Uncontested Divorce including your Court cost of $245! To retain our firm, simply call us and get started immediately! This is an easy, inexpensive, convinent and professional way for our clients to get through the divorce process but please be aware this is for an Uncontested Divorce only, meaning you and your spouse are in agreement, not fighting over anything and you both want a divorce.