Child Care Available - Exceptional Rates! Quality Care!

  • Daycare

Offering childcare in my home. I accept ages 6 months - 13 years.

Hi there! My name is Michelle Rose. I own a home in the Hopewell area wigth my husband and my 2 amazing children - Sophia is 7 and Oak is 14 months. We recently bought a home in this area from Pittsburgh. We've come to love our beautiful community and the wonderful people in it.

My husband is a full time commercial electrian and I stay at home to care for our children. Sophia is in school during the day so our daytime household typically consists of Oak and I.

I graduated from Quaker Valley in 2001 and from there attended CCAC and recieved my Associate of Science In Early Education and Child Development. I nannied for a great family in Erie, PA for 2 years before meeting my husband and having children of my own.

Experienced/Reliable/CPR certified
Smoke/Drug/Alcohol Free (although I do keep a bottle of cooking wine on the top shelf in the refrigeratorŸ˜Š)
Will submit to criminal background check at client's request & expense.
References furnished upon client's request.

Childcare is provided in my home. Please be advised that my home is clean, smoke/drug/alcohol free, and has been fully baby/child proofed. Our home is spacious and equipped with toys & activties from the age of infant (6mos+) to 10 yrs. Typical day would consist of *planned meals/snacks, monitored outdoor play (weather permitting), arts & crafts, educational activties, free play, and perhaps 30 minutes of educational programming. Schedules can be catered to your child's specific schedule.

My hours of availability are 6 AM - 6 PM.
I do not provide transportation to or from - this is parent's responsibility.
Please be advised that I will only be accepting a limited number of children - 2.

If you would like to schedule an in-home meeting to discuss your child's unique needs, please contact me today! I offer quality one-on-one care while offering affordable *rates.

Contact me today to schedule an in-home consultation!
Michelle
A Hall Street Resident