We will ask you a few questions to match you with the best local pros
Where do you need the service?
Are you the owner of this business?
Claim process only takes a few minutes. It's free and easy.
Your claimed business gives you total control of managing your profile.
In Washington State, a simple misdemeanor carries a maximum penalty of 3 months in jail and a $1000 fine. A gross misdemeanor, such as a DUI, carries a maximum penalty of 1 year in jail and a $5000 fine. If you are convicted of either a simple or gross misdemeanor, you are facing significant consequences, including the collateral consequences of a criminal conviction. I have practiced law in King County, Snohomish County, Chelan County, and Grant County. I know the ins and outs of practicing criminal law in district and superior court. I have experience handling simple misdemeanors, gross misdemeanors, district court probation violations, superior court probation violations, civil contempt cases, and involuntary treatment cases. I am a zealous and compassionate attorney who will fight for you! Below I have listed an extensive number of misdemeanor offenses in Washington State. If you don't see the crime you are charged with listed below call and ask us about your charge. Your initial case evaluation is always free; call Holly Pederson at We'll sit down and talk about your options. DUI -- Alcohol BUI - Boating Under the Influence Boating Crimes Violation of Protection/No Contact Order Domestic Violence Theft -- 3rd Degree Shoplifting Vehicle Prowling -- 2nd degree Criminal Trespass -- 2nd degree Criminal Street Gang Graffiti Assault -- 4th Degree Criminal Mistreatment-- 3rd degree Abandonment of dependent person-- 3rd Custodial Interference-- 2nd degree Unlawful Discharge of a Laser-- 2nd degree Theft of Leased/Rented Property Obscuring Identity of a Machine Possession of another's Identification False Certification False Swearing Tampering with Physical Evidence Failure to Disperse Disorderly Conduct Rendering Criminal Assistance-- 2nd degree Making False or Misleading Statement Indecent Exposure Prostitution Patronizing a Prostitute Unlawful inhalation (aka "Huffing") Tampering with a Fire Alarm Unlawful issuance of checks "Check Fruad" Concealed Weapon without Permit Dangerous Weapon Charges Shoplifting DUI - Marijuana Driving While License Suspended/Revoked (DWLS) Stalking Unlawful Discharge of a Firearm Criminal Trespass -- 1st degree Computer Trespass -- 2nd degree Malicious Mischief -- 3rd degree Custodial Sexual Misconduct-2nd degree Criminal Mistreatment-- 4th degree Reckless Burning Interference with Health Care facility Possession of motor vehicle theft tools Possession of Stolen Property-- 3rd degree Theft of Television Subscription Services Criminal Impersonation-- 2nd degree Defrauding a public utility-- 3rd degree Resisting Arrest Permitting Prostitution Concealing Birth Abandoning Refrigeration Equipment Soliciting Undesired Mail False Representation Concerning Title Unlawful Loaded rifle or shotgun in vehicle Drunk and Disorderly Conduct *If you have been charged with a misdemeanor not listed above call for more information.