• Babysitting $40.00 Fixed

My name is Nicole I am a mother of two charming little boys ages 9 and 4 who both attend Dodson Elementary. I am currently looking to provide after school care for a few children in my home. I do not smoke or drink and we don't have any pets.

I've been worked in customer service for the past 10 years and recently decided that I would like to be home and enjoy being a mother now that my kids are 9 and 4 haha. Seriously, I've realized that Ive invested so much time in working that I miss out on the small things such as field trips, classroom parties etc. I have provided aftercare before in my home and I enjoyed it! The little ones were never ready to go home lol! I will assist with homework so it will be complete by the time you arrive to pick them up. I know what it's like to work all day then come home to homework. Fridays will be fun Fridays and I'll plan a activity/craft for the kids.

My rates are $40/week per child due on Mondays (if another day wrks better for you we can discuss arrangements). I ask that you send an afternoon snack in their backpack. I am willing to pick kids up from Dodson elementary and Tulip Grove elementary and pick up time will be no later than 6:30p. My intention is to be here to help out single mothers/parents as a single mom I know the importance of being able to work and having to find childcare assistance after school hours.

Give me a call! The boys and I would love to meet your family!
P.s we do live in an apartment but there's plenty to do inside and when weather permits we go outside!