I WOULD LOVE TO CARE FOR YOUR DOGS IN MY HOME - $20.00 A DAY

  • Pet Daycare & Boarding $20.00 Fixed

Hi, my name is Trina. I'm a married 49 year old, with one 15 year old son, who loves to help take care of the dogs.
7 years ago we lost our Rottweiler Bear to cancer at age 12. We really miss her, so what better way to be around a dog again than have dog sitting in my home.

I have had 6 years experience caring for Kramer three days a week. Plus 6 years of having my own business.
I'm offering dog sitting in my home while you're away on vacation, whether it be a couple of days, a week, or a month. I charge 20.00 a day/overnight for one dog and 25.00 for 2 dogs.

I do only take one family at a time. They will get plenty of love, attention, walks and car rides. They will be treated like family. This is the only job I have, so your dog will get my undivided attention 24/7. That's the part I love!!

I'm sorry, I don't have a fenced in yard, but I do have a long tie out in the front yard and back yard. I have a smoke-free home. Also, I have an X-tra Large Crate that was left to me by my previous Employer. Some dogs that I watch like having a crate that they can retreat to. By all means, I don't have to use it for your dog. Just let me know their preference.

I do ask that you bring their own food, favorite toys, and maybe even their doggie bed or blanket. Also, if you could supply some instructions that you'd like for me to follow, or give me words that the dog recognizes etc. that would help me get to know them better.

Please BOOK EARLY with me, you won't be disappointed.
I've not had one disappointed client yet.

I look forward to hearing from you. Please do NOT text me. I get too many scammers.
Call morning or night. If you're seriously interested please call.

Thank you,
Trina