Valerie and Andrew's Errand Helper Service

  • Housekeeping

Are you struggling to find the time for everything you have to do? Your day starts early and it is full of obligations to work, family, and friends which can make it difficult to accomplish your everyday tasks. My husband and I can change that by providing quality services and managing your TO-DO Lists allowing you to enjoy more of your day. Call Valerie and Andrew!


*Do your grocery shopping (includes purchase, delivery, and put away)
*Pick up your Dry cleaners or do in-home laundry
*Drop off prescriptions and pick up from the Pharmacy
*Wait for the repair/service person and report their progress
*Organizing - your closet, your pantry, coupons, junk drawers, etc.
*Internet research for big ticket purchases such as electronics or vacations
*Shopping-purchases, returns, and exchanges, Holiday/Birthday purchases
*Party and Event Staffing - My husband Chef Andrew and I will team up for the price of one to assist
*Home Checks - when you are away we will keep an eye on your home
*Move Assistance - Help pack, confirm movers, change of address cards
*New Parent Help - You take care of the baby and leave everything else to me

DO YOU HAVE AN ELDERLY PARENT THAT NEEDS TO BE HELPED? Let me check in on them, pick up their medicine, do light household support to help them stay independent, pick-up their mail, packages, or special delivery, etc..

My professional, in-your home pet sitting service is a great alternative to boarding pets! Don't stress about how your pet will be treated whether you are going onvacation or if you need someone to take care of your pet during the day when you are at work. I will feed them, bathe them, walk them, clean up after them.

65+ "Better" SERVICES (5% discount for Seniors)
*Check-in services daily.
*Accompanied walk or ride
*Companion services
*Light housekeeping (dusting, bathroom cleaning, change linens, make beds, diswashing, window washing, etc.) I will use your cleaning products. If you need an in-depth house cleaning, my mother, would be gladly to clean for you with her own products.
*Organizing incoming mail and/or bills
*Picking up and delivering prescriptions
*Pick up and deliver dry cleaning or laundrey
*Postal Services (picking up/dropping off packages/mail/stamp/purchasing/money orders, etc)
*Preparing and or delivering light, fresh meals by my Husband, Chef Andrew
*Lawn care and/or landscaping services
*Reminders for appts or events
*Watching your home for the time you are away on vacation or temperarily residing elsewhere

Hours for as of right now will be MON - FRI 4-10pm, SAT and SUN 8-8pm. Hours will be changing to full time down the road. If given enough notice and you really need my services during the day, I need 3 days of notice and I can make it happen.

Call me for a free consultation or if you have any questions. I am very family-oriented and have a 7 year old son. I don't work so I have alot of free time to help people which is what I want to do with my spare time. If you need any construction or HVAC work, my twin brothers can assist you in that. If you need electrical work, my Husbands friend has his own business. Any other services you need, just ask, I am great at networking. Thankyou.