We will ask you a few questions to match you with the best local pros

Where do you need the service?


Servicing: Denver, CO Golden, CO
  • Daycare

Phone Number 646-542-1676 PIN: 39008

Are you the owner of this business?

Claim process only takes a few minutes. It's free and easy.
Your claimed business gives you total control of managing your profile.


Hello! I am 28 years old and have decided to put my great childcare experience into good use by opening up my in home daycare, Kiddy Kare. I have owned Kiddy Kare since February 2015 and I'm proud to say it has been a fun experience getting to play and teach children. As far as experience goes, I have taken childhood education classes for my bachelor's degree as well as obtained 50 hours in childcare classes. I also have my master's degree in management. Our day at Kiddy Kare consists of coloring, outdoor activities, story time, science time (right now we are learning the five senses), math (recognizing numbers, counting, tracing, learning addition), English (tracing and learning letters), music, dramatic play and arts and crafts. We also have a pre-school curriculum for ages 3 and up, consisting of 6-7 projects/lessons a day. I have a fun jump house for the bigger kids (2-8 years) and tons of books and toys for the little guys (10 mos-8 years). There are plenty of rooms and pack 'n plays so kids who have nap times are able to sleep more comfortable in their own space. Clean blankets are provided as well. If you're looking for scheduled weekly care, I will accommodate families seeking affordable quality in home care full time. -Professional 14 years of Childcare Experience - Advanced Child Care Training w/Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED -Excellent references and feedback forms from clients - Health care administration - Universal Precautions -Pre licensing course -50 clock hours of child care training - Educational Learning & Activities and a safe & clean environment, drug Free, smoke free. *Also Offering - Extended Hours Available - Overnights OK Please provide meals, and diapers and wipes if needed. I am available evenings and weekends as well. On evenings and weekends, the child could come to me, or if on request, I can go the child's home. If Kiddy Kare sounds like a great fit for you, please call me. I would be happy to answer any further questions and schedule a time to meet. Thanks for looking and have a great day! Also, if you would like to see this month's newsletter with the curriculum information, Call now!

Portfolio Gallery


Popular services in Denver